2013-2014 Men’s Basketball Schedule

2013-2014 Men’s Basketball Schedule:

Friday, November 8 – JMU – 7 PM, ESPN3 (W 61-41)
Tuesday, November 12 – No. 14 VCU – 7 PM, ESPN2 (L 56-59)

Saturday, November 16 – Davidson – 12 PM (W 70-57)
———————————————————————————————-
Tuesday, November 19 – Navy – 7 PM, RSN (W 67-42)
Saturday, November 23 – Liberty – 4 PM, ESPN3 (W 75-53)
Tuesday, November 26 – Hampton – 7 PM, ESPN3 (W 69-40)
Friday, November 29 – SMU – 7:30 PM, CBS Sports (W 76-73)
Saturday, November 30 – Missouri State – 9 PM, CBS Sports (W 83-63)
CORPUS CHRISTI CHALLENGE CHAMPIONS!
Corpus-Christi-Challenge
———————————————————————————————-
Wednesday, December 4 – No. 8 Wisconsin – 7 PM, ESPN2 (L 38-48)
Saturday, December 7 – Green Bay – 5 PM, ESPNU (L 72-75)
Saturday, December 21 – Northern Iowa – 4 PM, ESPN3 (W 57-43)
Monday, December 23 – Norfolk State – 7 PM, ESPN3 (W 66-56)
Monday, December 30 – Tennessee – 7 PM, ESPN2 (L 52-87)
———————————————————————————————-
Saturday, January 4 – Florida State* – 5 PM, ESPN2 (W 62-50)
Wednesday, January 8 – Wake Forest* – 7 PM, RSN (W 74-51)
Saturday, January 11 – NC State* – 5 PM, ESPN2 (W 76-45)
Monday, January 13 – No. 20 Duke* – 7 PM, ESPN (L 65-69)
Saturday, January 18 – Florida State* – 12 PM, ACC (W 78-66)
Monday, January 20 – North Carolina* – 7 PM, ESPN (W 76-61)
Saturday, January 25 – Virginia Tech* – 3 PM, ACC (W 65-45)
Tuesday, January 28 – Notre Dame* – 9 PM, ESPNU (W 68-53)
Sunday, February 2 – No. 18 Pittsburgh* – 12:30 PM, ESPNU (W 48-45)
Wednesday, February 5 – Boston College* – 7 PM, ESPN2 (W 77-67)
Saturday, February 8 – Georgia Tech* – 12 PM, ACC Network (W 64-45)
Monday, February 10 – Maryland* – 9 PM, ESPNU (W 61-53)
Saturday, February 15 – Clemson* – 12 PM, ESPN2 (W 63-58)
Tuesday, February 18 – Virginia Tech* – 9 PM, ACC Network (W 57-53)
Saturday, February 22 – Notre Dame* – 2 PM, ESPN2 (W 70-49)
Wednesday, February 26 – Miami* – 7 PM, RSN (W 65-40)
Saturday, March 1 – No. 4 Syracuse* – 4 PM, ESPN (W 75-56)
Sunday, March 9 – Maryland* – 12 PM, CBS (L 69-75 OT)
ACC REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS!
ACC Regular Season
———————————————————————————————-
Friday, March 14 – Florida State* – 12 PM, ACCN/ESPN2 (W 64-51)
Saturday, March 15 – Pittsburgh* – 1 PM, ACCN/ESPN (W 51-48)
Sunday, March 16 – No. 7 Duke – 1 PM, ACCN/ESPN (W 72-63)
ACC TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!
ACC-Championship
———————————————————————————————-
Friday, March 21 – Coastal Carolina – 9:25 PM, TBS (W 70-59)
Sunday, March 23 – Memphis – 8:40 PM, TNT (W 78-60)
Friday, March 28 – Michigan State – 9:57 PM, TBS (L 61-59)
NCCA TOURNAMENT SWEET SIXTEEN!

Bold text denotes home game.
An asterisk (*) signifies an ACC opponent.